Meet an original fictional character: Larzania who writes Eevee's Log This character is written as Pokémon who do human things as a kid, such as go to school, play music, and create art in our modern-day world. Enjoy this first just-for-fun fictional blogs.




Month: May

Day/Year: 03/2024

Dear Self:

TGIF! =D I've been so swamped with school, this is like the one day I can start to relax. I'm so sorry for not writing in you in like a month, but school's a real killer. D<

Akádia, for some reason, is absolutely in love with school. Rowan, on the other paw, hates the work, loves the play, and does the weirdest things during lunch. Lemme put it this way, french fries and chocolate milk really should not mix. lawlz. But, Rowan hasn't figured that out yet! =3

Anyway, tomorrow I'm going to go to the mall with Akádia. Yay! We'll probably go to FYE so I can get new plushies and more Pocky. Yay! Pocky! *nom nom nom* ^-^ Maybe I should have Rowan go, too. He loves Pocky. n_n

Aghagha! O: I'm being told to get back to my homework now. Bye!!!

♥ Larza ♥

Month: May

Day/Year: 01/2024

Dear Self:

So... let's recap: I'm Larzania, or, as all my friends call me, Larza. I've kept a journal for about a year now-- just for fun. I'm hoping that my two friends--Rowan & Akádia-- will start a journal soon, too. Bye!!!

♥ Larza ♥

Sorry, no previous entries into this journal. Entries from Larzania's last journal were discarded.


Profile


Eevee's Picture Name: Larzania Nickname: Larza         Pronouns: She/Her
Type: Normal                                        Pokémon: Eevee
Age: 9 years                                          DOB: January 13



Hobbies: writing, baking, reading, weaving, playing piano
Faves: music, books, parties, concerts, piña coolatas, not rain >_<
3 Wishes: 1. a new iPad, 2. World Peace, of course, 3. nintendo switch
On Playlist: I don't have any playlists because I don't have any device to listen to music on! *cries* But, I like pop music. Don't shoot me!